top of page

[Humans of YGMBA] #4 Yotaga Pattaropong - Thailand



When was the last time you tried something new?


I would say I am the person who tries new thing very frequently! So, I guess for now, the most recent thing I tried was just yesterday! hehe :) For me, it's fun and challenging to push through the new limit and I do enjoy the sense of achievement after I have done something! I would always have a list of what I want to try during a year and try to achieve as much as possible. It doesn't have to be a very big thing, small little things are also fun and intersting to try as well. Although I might not like all of them but at least I learn something from them. For example, this year, I have tried many extreme sports and I found out that I actually enjoy and good at these kind of activities. LOL Normally, if I find something that I really like, I would continue practicing them until I get into higher levels. So, in the future, if time allows, there are going to be a LOT of new things to try await for me!



What instantly makes you feel like a child again?


There are quite a few things that makes me feel younger. One of that sure is when I dance! Dancing has been my hobby since I was young. When I went for an exchange semester here 3 years ago, I used to applied to the unlimit course which my record was to go there 35+ times a month! But right now, due to time constraint, I cannot do that as much as before. (sadly :() As a result, if I have time to go to my favorite dance schools (AND THERE ARE A LOT IN KOREA), I would feel like I'm 18 again. :P kkk


All the energy and all the feeling when I dance are always refreshing that I wish I could go to dance school everyday like before. In the future, I would also want to try more style of dancing!

189 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page