top of page

[Humans of GMBA 2022] #8 Tina Libres - Philipines



1. Why did you choose Yonsei GMBA?


I am aware that Yonsei University is one of the top schools in South Korea. While searching and comparing Yonsei’s Global MBA program with MBA programs from other universities, I noticed how Yonsei’s admission criteria value diversity and inclusivity, factors that I have been looking for to maximize the global experience that I want to have when taking the program. The admission team was also very accommodating to questions which gave me a good first impression of the university.


2. What is your hobby and what do you enjoy doing in your free time?


I am the type of person who loves staying at home, so during my free time, I usually just watch dramas and listen to music. Recently, I got interested in joining fun runs for a cause. I am not particularly athletic or sporty, but the feeling and environment of running with a lot of people in the early morning made me energized. It became my alternative means to relieve stress from work.





3. What is the one thing you want to do once the pandemic is over?


I want to do more travels abroad. I like to explore and experience other cultures and live life to the fullest. If my future work permits, I plan to travel to a new country once a year after the pandemic is over.

126 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page